Our flight simulator has virtually unlimited capabilities. Choose almost any point on the globe for your flight. For your first session, Dream Aero recommends that you choose a simple route over a well-known airport.

A beginner pilot must first learn to takeoff, climb, maneuver the aircraft, descend, and land the aircraft. After learning the basics, try a route between any two major cities in the world. Our computer system contains data on a variety of airports.

Determine your challenge and the amount of adrenaline you want to experience during the flight. Some people consider flying over a regular aerodrome a tough challenge that requires considerable concentration. Others will cope well with a long-range flight through the night, or in severe weather conditions, such as in a thunderstorm, hail, or strong gusts of wind.

Even as a passenger on board the flight simulator, you will have an unforgettable experience and learn something along the way.

Do not impose limitations on yourself when you chart your course. Here are just a few of the routes you can choose from.

Examples of Routes

  • Route 1

    Dubai (beautiful tall buildings and artificial islands in the shape of a palm tree)

  • Route 2

    Fly over Pulkovo airport

  • Route 3

    Sochi (mountains and sea)

  • Route 4

    Koltsovo (Yekaterinburg)

  • Route 5

    Irkutsk (Baikal Lake)

  • Route 6

    Choose any airport of Moscow and enjoy the beauty of the Russian capital.

  • Route 7

    Innsbruck (an airport between the ridges of Austrian Alps with high peaks on both sides)

  • Route 8

    Nice (Cote d'Azur, France)

  • Route 9

    Tivat (an airport in Montenegro with a complicated landing approach)

  • Route 10

    Tenerife island (2 airports close to each other; you can fly from one to the other)

  • Route 11

    Saint-Martin island (a world-famous airport with the runway in close proximity to the beach)

  • Route 12

    A route of your choice (any city, any weather conditions, etc.)

Extreme programs

Those unafraid of a true challenge are welcome to try custom-made routes in adverse weather conditions. Flying at night is more difficult than during the day. Visibility is significantly limited in foggy conditions. When wind gusts are strong, the pilot must take into account the direction and strength of air flows.

Anything is possible in real life, even a malfunction of the most reliable equipment. Try piloting a plane after two engines fail during takeoff, or approach a high-altitude airport without the help of the ILS (instrument landing system).

Programs for Children

Many people say that they’ve loved flying since their childhood days and look back at them fondly. Give your child a chance to try something new and experience the same joy. Dream Aero has prepared various entertaining programs for young dreamers, which teaches them the complexities of flying in a fun and interactive way.

Возможности авиасимулятора поистине безграничны. Мы можем выбрать практически любое место в мире для нашего полёта. Для первого занятия сотрудники компании Dream Aero советуют выбрать несложный вариант маршрута над знакомым аэропортом.

Начинающему пилоту необходимо освоить действия при простом взлёте, научиться набирать высоту, маневрировать в воздухе и сажать самолёт на взлётно-посадочную полосу. Получив первоначальные навыки можно отправиться по конкретному маршруту, выбрав путешествие между любыми крупными городами мира. В памяти компьютера хранятся материалы о множестве конкретных аэропортов.

Подумайте, на что вы готовы пойти, какую дозу адреналина желаете получить. Кому-то спокойное движение над обычным аэродромом покажется тяжелейшим испытанием, требующим концентрации энергии. Кому-то окажется по плечу управление лайнером в далёком путешествии в сложных погодных условиях, во время ночной грозы с градом и сильным порывистым ветром.

Даже простое присутствие в кабине самолёта во время полёта в нестандартной ситуации доставляет огромное удовольствие и гарантирует всплеск эмоций.

Создавайте своё собственное путешествие, не ограничивая полёт фантазии. Наши примеры, это всего лишь часть возможных маршрутов.

Примеры программ

  • Маршрут 1

    Выбирайте любой аэропорт Москвы, чтобы полюбоваться красотой столицы России.

  • Маршрут 2

    Полет над аэропортом Пулково

  • Маршрут 3

    Сочи (горы и море)

  • Маршрут 4

    Кольцово (город Екатеринбург)

  • Маршрут 5

    Иркутск (Озеро Байкал)

  • Маршрут 6

    Дубаи (красивые высокие небоскребы и насыпные острова-пальмы)

  • Маршрут 7

    Иннсбрук (аэропорт притаился в Австрийских Альпах, вокруг высокие горы)

  • Маршрут 8

    Ницца (лазурное побережье Франции)

  • Маршрут 9

    Тиват (аэропорт в Черногории со сложным заходом на посадку)

  • Маршрут 10

    остров Тенерифе (2 аэропорта рядом, можно перелететь из одного в другой)

  • Маршрут 11

    остров Сен-Мартен (всем известный аэропорт с ВПП прямо у пляжа)

  • Маршрут 12

    Ваш собственный маршрут (любой город, погодные условия и т.д.)

Экстремальные программы

Любителям пощекотать себе нервы подойдут индивидуально составленные программы полётов в сложных ситуациях. Ночью летать сложнее, чем днём. В туман видимость существенно ограничена, а при сильных порывах ветра пилоту придётся учитывать направление и мощность воздушного потока.

В жизни случается всякое, даже супернадёжная техника может выйти из строя. Попробуйте пилотировать самолёт при отказе двух двигателей на взлёте или зайти ночью на высокогорный аэродром без помощи ИЛС, то есть курсо-глиссадной системы.

Программа для детей

Любовь к авиации зарождается в детстве. Подарите ребёнку возможность выбрать будущую профессию. Для подрастающих романтиков компания Dream Aero приготовила развлекательные программы, доступные и понятные детям.