GIFT CERTIFICATES

GIFT CERTIFICATES

We bet that most people have dreamed of becoming pilots, operating a plane, or simply visiting the cockpit while up in the sky - something that passengers aren’t permitted to do. You will agree that this dream, most likely, is still alive in your heart

Dream Aero invites you to share a lifelike flying experience and a moment of true happiness with your family and friends. This gift can be enjoyed by anyone, such as an aviation expert, who knows the cockpit like the back of their hand, or someone who has never flown before and would like to see real pilots in action.

WHAT WE OFFER

100% AUTHENTIC COCKPIT

Feel the flight controls reverberate in your hands and the might of the aircraft as it pierces through the air. Learn the complexities of flying a plane aboard a simulator that provides a very lifelike experience. Our cockpit simulator is an exact copy of a real cockpit, and all equipment found on board is identical to the instruments found on a real aircraft.

DYNAMIC PLATFORM

The platform moves with every motion throughout your journey. It will allow you to feel the bumps of the runway as you accelerate, feel the slightest turn of the aircraft while flying, as well as the intensity of the descent to your destination. The high-output computer hydraulic system will provide the most realistic illusion of a flight.

PILOTING ASSISTANCE

Our pilot instructor will provide you with all the support you need to operate the flight simulator and feel safe at all times. Furthermore, the instructor will help you better understand the controls of a modern aircraft. Our team includes retired and active duty pilots who know the ins and outs of their profession.

TRUE TO LIFE VISUALIZATION

Our incredibly accurate and detailed visualization system imitates a real flight environment and aircraft operations.

QUESTIONS?

Send us a message, along with any questions you have for the Dream Aero manager. Tell us about your “dream” flight session or simply pick a day and time for takeoff!

Подарить полет

ПОДАРИТЬ ПОЛЕТ

Кто не мечтал в детстве стать лётчиком, пилотом, полетать или просто заглянуть в недосягаемую для простого человека кабину пилотов. А ведь, сознайтесь, эта мечта так и живёт в нас, просто она где-то там, в глубине.

Компания Dream Aero предлагает вам ощутить, что такое настоящий полёт и подарить минуты счастья своим близким и родным людям. Такой оригинальный подарок останется незабываемым абсолютно для всех, будь то настоящий поклонник авиации, разбирающийся в устройстве кабины пилотов, или далекий от авиации человек, который получит возможность приобщиться к работе профессиональных пилотов

ЧТО МЫ ПРЕДЛАГАЕМ?

100% СООТВЕТСТВИЯ ОРИГИНАЛУ

Почувствуйте, как дрожит под вашими руками штурвал мощной машины, рассекающей воздушный океан. Оцените сложность процесса управления самолётом, в точности имитирующего настоящий полёт. Кабина пассажирского лайнера в мельчайших деталях повторяет обстановку реального самолёта, а приборы в точности соответствуют настоящим устройствам.

ПОДВИЖНАЯ ПЛАТФОРМА

С помощью данной системы вы ощутите все неровности бетонной взлётной полосы, почувствуете телом малейшие крены, моменты турбулентности, набор высоты и снижение. Мощная гидравлическая система под управлением компьютера создаёт полную иллюзию полёта на самолёте.

ПОМОЩЬ ПИЛОТА

Абсолютно безопасное путешествие в кабине авиатренажёра сопровождается практической поддержкой профессионального пилота-инструктора. Он поможет разобраться в том, как происходит управление современным самолётом. В нашей команде работают бывшие и действующие пилоты, разбирающиеся во всех тонкостях своего дела.

ТОЧНАЯ ВИЗУАЛИЗАЦИЯ

Визуализация полета на всех маршрутах полностью соответствует реальной обстановке конкретной местности и режиму полета.

ЗАБРОНИРУЙТЕ ПРЯМО СЕЙЧАС

У ВАС ОСТАЛИСЬ ВОПРОСЫ?

Напишите менеджеру компании Дрим Аэро, уточните нюансы будущего занятия на авиатренажёре и закажите сертификат билета, позволяющего «поднять в небо» воздушное судно людям, которые никогда не сидели за штурвалом самолёта, а только мечтали о профессии пилота.