Professional help

Enjoy a safe and fascinating flight aboard our flight simulator accompanied by our experienced instructor. Our professional pilots has extensive piloting experience and know all the nuances of flying a heavy aircraft safely.

Flight Simulator Cockpit Environment

The simulator cockpit is equipped just like a real aircraft. Pilot seats, control panels, displays, the panoramic glass and a real steering wheel for manual control create an impression of being in a real flight. You will take the captain’s seat, and your instructor will serve as your first officer.

The seats in the second row are for your friends or family. 4 persons can be present in the cockpit at a time: 3 guests and 1 instructor. Do not worry: our professional pilot will not take controls en route, you will do all the flying. He will only correct your actions gently by intervening only in situations that present a real hazard. When we say “hazard,” we mean only virtual hazards, of course. Your life will not be in danger at any time during your simulator experience.

Piloting Challenges

You will learn to appreciate how difficult a pilot’s job is. The sheer number of instruments, all the flickering lights will make you dizzy. Meanwhile, every instrument on the panel before you will need a share of your attention. Add to that the dynamic experience of the movable platform that imitates the vibration of the aircraft, twists and turns, acceleration during takeoff and slowing down during landing.

The panoramic visual screen will show real-life landscapes that a pilot in a real plane would see during his flight at a particular location. Pilots who use the simulator to train for their flights say that the simulator’s visual experience is very similar to real-life flying.

When you fly for the first time, you will be too involved with controlling your aircraft and will therefore find no time to appreciate the landscapes outside. In this situations any suggestions or recommendations of a professional instructor will be absolutely indispensable.

Professional advice “in the field”

Your instructor will not only advise you on the sequence of actions during your flight. He will also try to teach you the logic of piloting the aircraft. You will learn why you must warm up the engines, why you should pay attention to your plane’s flaps, for what purpose you should switch on the autopilot, etc. As soon as after the first session you will already have an understanding of what the crew of a passenger airliner do in various situations.

This understanding of the essence of piloting operations helps many people with aerophobia cope with uncontrollable panic attacks. The cool-headed and calm instructor will become a symbol of real professionalism, a role model you can follow.

To feel confident, just take one look at our classy professional pilots. Any flight with Dream Aero will end well, when such professionals are at controls.

Профессиональная помощь

Безопасный и увлекательный полёт на авиатренажёре проходит под присмотром опытного инструктора. Пилот-профессионал обладает богатым опытом управления самолётом, отлично разбирается в тонкостях управления мощной машины.





Обстановка кабины авиатренажёра

В кабине всё устроено точно так же, как и в настоящем самолёте. Кресла экипажа, панели управления, дисплеи, панорамное остекление и подлинный самолётный штурвал для ручного управления создают иллюзию реального полёта. Инструктор занимает кресло второго пилота, а место командира воздушного судна принадлежит вам.

Кресла во втором ряду предназначены для ваших друзей или близких. Одновременно в кабине могут находиться 4 человека: 3 гостя и 1 инструктор. Не стоит бояться, что профессиональный пилот полностью отстранит вас от управления тренажёром и будет «рулить» сам. Он будет лишь мягко корректировать ваши действия, вмешиваясь в управление только в наиболее опасные моменты. Под словом «опасность» понимается именно виртуальная полётная обстановка. Реальной угрозы для жизни работа на авиатренажёре не представляет.

Сложности пилотирования

Оценить сложность работы пилотов сможет любой желающий. От обилия приборов на панели управления рябит в глазах, мигающие лампочки на дисплеях требуют своей доли внимания. Добавьте к этому динамические ощущения от работы подвижной платформы, имитирующей вибрации корпуса, крены, движения по взлётной полосе и ощущения при посадке.

Панорамная визуальная система передаёт на экраны-окна изображение реальных ландшафтов, которые может увидеть пилот, совершающий определённый маршрут. Действующие пилоты, отрабатывающие на тренажёре знакомые маршруты, утверждают, что картинка за окнами в точности соответствует реальности.

При первом опыте общения с авиасимулятором внимание пилота будет полностью поглощено самим процессом управления, так что любоваться мелькающими за окнами красотами будет некогда. В этой ситуации советы и рекомендации инструктора-профессионала будут совершенно незаменимы.

Профессиональная консультация в «боевых» условиях

Инструктор не просто сообщает последовательность действий при выполнении полётных задач. Он старается донести до своих учеников логику работы по управлению самолётом. Почему необходимо прогреть двигатели, зачем обращать внимание на закрылки, для каких целей следует включать режим автопилотирования. Уже после первого занятия вы будете в общих чертах понимать, как действует экипаж пассажирского лайнера в той или иной ситуации.

Многим людям, страдающим аэрофобией, понимание сути полётных действий помогает справиться с приступами неконтролируемой паники. Инструктор, хладнокровно и спокойно действующий в условиях полёта, становится символом высокого профессионализма.

Высококлассные профессиональные пилоты, работающие в компании Dream Aero, одним своим видом гарантируют благополучный исход любого воздушного путешествия.